Contact Us

 

NATIONAL OFFICE 
1430 Broadway, Suite 1804      New York, NY 10018
Phone: 212 725 1211
Fax: 212 684 6327

Cheryl Bier, Executive Vice President,

National Secretary
Phone: 646 485 7980

Fax: 212 779 8012
cheryl.bier@bnaizion.org

Marc Nadelman, National Director of Development
516 342 5751
marc.nadelman@bnaizion.org

Robert Kesten, Consultant
917 520 6382
robert.kesten@bnaizion.org

David Birnbaum, Director of Institutional Advancement
646 485 7999
david.birnbaum@bnaizion.org

 



NORTHEAST REGION 
1430 Broadway, Suite 1804      New York, NY 10018 
Phone: 212 725 1211
Fax: 212 684 6327

 

Alicia Post, Director

212 725 0244

alicia.post@bnaizion.org

 



SOUTHEAST REGION
1835 E. Hallandale Blvd. #892
Hallandale, FL 33009 
Phone: 800 564 6399

Marc Nadelman, National Director of Development
marc.nadelman@bnaizion.org

TEXAS REGION
7920 Belt Line Road #695
Dallas, Texas 75254
Phone: 972 918 9200
Fax: 972 918 9202

Avrille Harris, Executive Director
avrille.harris-cohen@bnaizion.org

WESTERN REGION                    23723 Stagg Street                     West Hills, CA 91304

Phone: 818 598 1818

Judy Podolsky, Executive Director

judy.podolsky@bnaizion.org

For more information about our educational, social and fundraising events, please check our
Regional Events:
Northeast
Southeast
Texas
Western
and our
National Events
pages.